Sexual Feelings



Rainy days and cold nights.
These are days I need you to hold me tight in your arms
Hold me close and keep me warm
Tell me I'm your good luck charm
Look me in my eyes and tell me I'm the one for you 
Tell me I'm your every wish come true
 
Lay me down very gently
Then make love to me essentially
Caress my body from head to toe not missing a spot
Lets play around like connect the dots
Lets make each other hot till our body heat rise like a rollercoaster ride

Take my body on a journey that never ends
It always seems to just begin
Make me climax like i never done before
Do what you want to my body its all yours
Rub me, lick me, kiss me, tease me do what ever you want to my body as long as its pleasing

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0