Just Look how I smile

You could even say I'm sorry for all the hurt and pain you caused me, now I am supposed to give my deepest sympathy. You see I had enough of cryin' and I'm tired of all the lieing ', I refuse to let you take advantage of me.
The life i chose was only what I thought i wanted. Nobodys picture is perfec, looks can be deceiving.
What I thought was love, was something that I did not believe in.
I always had the feelin' that baby boy was cheatin'. I kept telling' myself if you aint happy just leave him, but I wasn't raised to quit, because quiters never win.
But what do you gain if you feel incomplete within? I’m Sick of all the questions, all the whats and whys.
Thank you for all the tears and all the stress. Now I feel blessed I’m a better woman, just Look how I smile.
This experience made me who I am to day.

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0